Premier Gear & Machining, Inc. - Contact Us

Premier Gear & Machining, Inc.

2360 Pomona Road
Corona, CA 92880

Phone: (951) 278-5505
Fax: (951) 278-5518


<font size="4"><b>Steve Golden</b><br />Production Manager (x225)<p><b><i>Please send all requests for quotation to Steve Golden</i></b></font>
Steve Golden
Production Manager (x225)

Please send all requests for quotation to Steve Golden

steveg@premiergearinc.com
<font size="4"><b>Steve McIntire</b><br />Quality Assurance Manager (x227)</font>
Steve McIntire
Quality Assurance Manager (x227)
stevem@premiergearinc.com
<font size="4"><b>Ernie Hernandez</b><br />Manufacturing Shop Lead/Programming Lead (x231)</font>
Ernie Hernandez
Manufacturing Shop Lead/Programming Lead (x231)
ernieh@premiergearinc.com
<font size="4"><b>Walter Torres</b><br />Mill Lead Man/Special Projects (x233)</font>
Walter Torres
Mill Lead Man/Special Projects (x233)
waltert@premiergearinc.com
<font size="4"><b>Juan Recinos</b><br />QC Lead Man (x227)</font>
Juan Recinos
QC Lead Man (x227)
juanr@premiergearinc.com
<font size="4"><b>Meghan Golden</b><br />Financial/Administrative Assistant (x224)</font>
Meghan Golden
Financial/Administrative Assistant (x224)
meghang@premiergearinc.com
<font size="4"><b>Ed Florian </b><br />Purchasing/Order Entry/Scheduling (x222)</font>
Ed Florian
Purchasing/Order Entry/Scheduling (x222)
edwardf@premiergearinc.com


Copyright © 2017 Job Shop PowerSites, LLC and Premier Gear & Machining, Inc. - All rights reserved.
Webmaster contact: Job Shop PowerSites (800 430-7536)